工作 • 自修 初創
– 可獲長達兩個月免費使用期 –

新會員如簽定共享辦公桌會員,固定辦公桌會員或私人辦公室會員合約,簽 6 個月合約可獲額外 1 個月免費使用,簽 12 個月或以上合約可獲最多額外 2 個月免費使用期。

在2024年6月30日或之前簽約以享用此優惠,受優惠條款及細則約束。

所有辦公桌和私人辦公室會員都可24小時進出,請致電/WhatsApp/發電郵給我們以了解詳情或立即預約免費參觀!

私人辦公室會員獨家優惠
$0 首置費
打印和會議室月費回贈
免費虛擬辦公室服務
免費商品與服務展示

條款及細則:

  1. 優惠僅適用於從2024年4月1日至2024年6月30日(香港時間)包括首尾兩日所簽訂及生效的新會員合約。
  2. 新會員指任何公司/個人在過去(12)個月內未曾與 Coral Hub 簽約和/或使用 Coral Hub 會員服務。
  3. 優惠資格:
    • 新會員簽六(6)個月即可獲贈額外一(1)個月相同會員計劃的免費使用期,合約期第七 (7) 個月將免除相當於您基本會員費的金額。
    • 新會員簽十二(12)個月或以上即可獲贈最多額外兩(2)個月相同會員計劃的免費使用期,合約期第十三 (13) 和第十四 (14) 個月將免除相當於您基本會員費的金額。
  4. 基本會員費是根據會員合約上顯示的每月淨會員計劃費用,減去任何促銷和折扣後,並且不包括任何額外商品、服務、展示計劃等其他附加服務或按次收費服務。
  5. 如果您的會員計劃在額外免費使用期之前升級,則第七個月或第十三和第十四個月(如果適用)的折扣金額將仍然等於首次簽署合約時的基本會員費,會員需補回升級之差額。
  6. 額外的免費使用期不可退款、兌換其他服務或轉讓給其他方,如果未使用,將自動被作廢。
  7. 優惠不適用於透過第三方或代理所簽訂的會員合約,並且不能與任何推薦或其他促銷優惠同時使用(不包括“預繳年費額外5%折扣”優惠)。
  8. Coral Hub 保留更改或終止以上優惠及隨時修改條款及細則的權利,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,Coral Hub 保留最終決定權。

Work • Study • Startup
– Get up to 2 extra months FREE

New Members who sign up for a Desk or Private Room Membership can get 1 extra month for free with a 6 month contract, or up to 2 extra months for free with a 12 month contract.

Sign up before June 30, 2024 to enjoy this offer, subject to T&C.

All Desk and Private Room Members have 24/7 secure access, call/WhatsApp/email us for more details or book a free tour today!

Exclusive Offers for Private Room Memberships
$0 Set-Up Fee
Printing & Conference Room Credit
Free Virtual Office Membership
Complimentary showcase for your product/service

T&C:

  1. Offer is only valid for new customers who sign up for a Hot Desk Membership, Fixed Desk Membership, or a Private Room Membership with an effective contract date from April 1, 2024 to June 30, 2024 (HKT), both dates inclusive.
  2. New Customer is defined as any Company (identified by Business Registration) who has not signed and/or used our service within the last twelve (12) months.
  3. Offer Eligibility:
    • New Members can enjoy one (1) extra month of the same Membership for free with a minimum contract term of six (6) months, an amount equal to your basic Membership Fee will be waived for the seventh (7th) month of your initial contract term.
    • New Members can enjoy up to two (2) extra months of the same Membership for free with a minimum contract term of twelve (12) months, an amount equal to your basic Membership Fee will be waived for the thirteenth (13th) and fourteenth (14th) month of your initial contract term.
  4. Basic Membership Fee is based on the net monthly membership fee shown on the membership contract after deducting any promotions and/or discounts, and exclusive of any add-on purchases, pay-as-you-use services and/or other products, services, subscriptions.
  5. In case your Membership is upgraded prior to the extra month(s) of free usage, the amount discounted off the seventh, or if applicable, thirteenth and fourteenth month(s) will remain equivalent to the basic Membership Fee upon first signing the initial contract term. Members will need to pay the upgraded price difference.
  6. Extra month(s) of free usage cannot be refunded, exchanged for other services, transferred to any third parties, and will be automatically forfeited if unused.
  7. Offer is not applicable for Membership contracts signed through a third party or agency, and cannot be used in conjunction with any Referral or other promotional offers (excl. “Extra 5% Off Prepayments” Offer).
  8. Coral Hub Co., Ltd. reserves the right to vary or terminate the above offers and to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of dispute, the decision of Coral Hub shall be final.